Fan me with your best palm leaves.

Yea so……I kind of forgot to post on Sunday. I had plenty of time but I was relaxing because I didn’t have school the next day and I forgot. That really disappointed me because I was wearing something super cute. It even helped me out with a boy!(enough said about that one 😉 ) Also I had my hair down and I realized I’ve never done a post where my hair was down. I don’t know why but it just never happened. But don’t worry this outfit will be seen this Sunday because I am going to a friends church so no one knows that I wore it last week :). As for the outfit today I was trying to save this shirt for the perfect moment but I realized there really isn’t any. This shirt goes really well with my skin tone and of course I got to have my flowers. My pants are old faithfuls and the sandals have already been seen. Not many accessories except for the palm tree necklace. My aunt brought it back from a cruise to the Bahamas and I have always wanted to go there so when I first got it I didn’t take it off for a few years (except to shower of course). You probably can’t even see it in these pictures but it is a silver palm tree. I have had many fantasies in my head about going there. The breeze a hot guy waiting on me bringing me drinks in a coconut and fanning my with a giant palm leaf. Not exactly realistic but a girl can dream can’t she?

 

Shirt: Forever 21

Pants: Levi’s

Shoes: Target

Follow on Bloglovinp

One thought on “Fan me with your best palm leaves.

Leave a Reply

