A New Addition to My Wadrobe

I am really happy today, and yes I know it has been a while since I have posted. I was so busy at the end of the school year that when I got out I had to have a few weeks to recover. So any way I am happy because a family friend of ours came to church today. They had moved to South Carolina and now they came back for a visit. Well first of all I totally freaked out! I couldn’t believe that they were back. I mean I hugged them in person but it all felt like some extremely feverish dream come true. I missed them so much that I had started having dreams of what it would be like when they came back and now……They’re back!!! Ahhh excitement. It will be very nice if we all get to hang out together before they go back :). I have been successfully talking in a British accent for about two days now and right now I am even thinking in a British accent. Yea I am pretty crazy. So anyway this is a good outfit that I think also still looks pretty sophisticated. I love the polka dots too; I don’t really wear them a lot at all. It is good to try some new things in your wardrobe it helps you figure out your style. I don’t really know my style yet, it’s mostly just whatever I want from the store. This whole outfit in general makes me feel really confident which is the best thing about it. I think it has something to do with the heels. 😛

 
Pants(feather belt included): JC Penny
Shirt: Forever 21
Shoes: DSW
 

Follow on Bloglovinp

One thought on “A New Addition to My Wadrobe

Leave a Reply

