Teehee

Well, we all know its been a while since I’ve posted(almost a year whoops!) but now that school is almost over I will have more time to post things so get ready. I have my outfit today but it will come up later in a future post that will be called “The Match Marathon” in which my friend and I wear the same or similar clothes and take pictures. I am feeling very reflective today of everything I have been through. There has been a lot of drama this year and so much school work #iamnotmotivatedenough. But anyway it’s nice to look back on the year and be able to say I made it through all the drama and the late nights and the schoolwork.(seriously next year I am going be more organized) I am kind of anxious about junior year but I know with the people around me I can make it. I am also going attempt to make this blogging thing a regular thing I just have to figure out how often I want to post….Well I didn’t mean to get all sentimental on you but today because I don’t have an out fit for you I am going put a picture of some nail art designed by yours truly. Tell me what you think in the comment box below. Any improvements of ideas? Leave pictures of your nails I would love to see them. 🙂

Ta Ta for now,

Your Girl Whit

blue nails with pink sparkly tips

The blue is some of brand that I got a really long time. The sparkly pink however is from Sally Hansen’s wet and wild collection.

Follow on Bloglovinp

Leave a Reply

