Matching Marathon

Here it is folks!!! The moment you have all been waiting for….The Matching Marathon! I told you I would post more now that I’m out of school for the summer. I think this will become a regular occurring segment in my blog because it was literally so fun to do. The other girl in the picture is my friend Darielle and I have to give credit where credit is due…it was all her idea to match for the whole week! I mean we collaborated on the outfits but she came up with the idea. It’s cool to see how we styled each differently but in the end were still matching. So I’m gonna stop rambling now and show the pics. Enjoy!! 🙂 Leave comments on other segments you think I should do!

For this day we chose to wear blue jeans a blue jacket and a white tank top. The shoes matching are completely coincidental

Monday: For this day we chose to wear blue jeans a blue jacket and a white tank top. The shoes matching are completely coincidental

??????????

Tuesday: We wore striped shirts and light colored pants for this day. I love how the contrast of our outfits fits together!!

??????????

Wednesday: The almost complete black out day. We were going to do all black but then I was all like my black jeans make me loos weird so we ended up doing blue jeans.(ps. yes I know I’m wearing jeggings)

Thursday: Well someone decided not to wear theirs so there is no picture of us but we were supposed to wear bandanas and we never really figured out what to wear with it. So instead I’ll just have a picture of cute matching animals.

OMG I don't know what it is with me and bunnies I just love them so much!!!

OMG I don’t know what it is with me and bunnies I just love them so much!!!

 

DSCN0132

Friday: It was the last day of school so we went for a more classy look. So there we are lookin’ cute in out dress of choice but the jackets matching up were a total coincidence. I guess great minds just think alike

 

Follow on Bloglovinp

2 thoughts on “Matching Marathon

Leave a Reply

