Mermaid Tail

african-mermaid

This is the first official post of Nail Art!!! 🙂 This is my attempt at making my nails look like a mermaid tail. I was inspired by a picture I saw on pinterest of a mermaid tail design on nails. It didn’t go as well as I hoped it to go but it still looks cute. I put it under water because it’s a mermaid tail you know. Mermaids? Water? no…ok well anyway here’s the picture. comment on what I should do next and as always don’t forget to click that follow button! 😉

  

mermaid tale nails

Follow on Bloglovinp

Leave a Reply

