Fresh From Dance

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????
Lol the struggle of holding my leg up.
??????????

Hey guys so yesterday I went to dance class but I didn’t post yesterday because I was too tired. So here it is a day late :). I like this outfit for dance because it is very simple and easy to dress up with accessories if you have some where to go after. I wore this to my lyrical class which is like a type of contemporary or modern style of dance. It was really laid back today because it is the last day of practice before the recital on Saturday. >_< I'm excited but a little nervous. I hope I can just focus of my dancing because lately a lot has been happening causing me to lose my focus. Wish my luck!! Leave a comment and don't forget to click that follow button(it loves you). ❤

Shirt: Alvin Ailey souvenir
Leggings: JC Penny's or Macy's
Sandals: Forever 21
Bag: It came with the Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Enchanted perfume
Head scarf: came with an outfit

Follow on Bloglovinp

Leave a Reply

