Ombre: First Atempt

Hey everyone. So this is another addition to my nail art segment. This is the first time I tried to do ombre nails and I chose to use light and dark green both from the Sally Hansen Wet and Wild collection. Yes I know that some of the paint is on my finger but that’s just how it looks right after I’ve done it and I was too lazy to be perfect with removing all of it. Just be glad that I did remove most of it because I didn’t use tape so it was literally all over my nail. The pink sparkles are my own twist on it also from the Sally Hansen Wet and Wild collection.

??????????

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

