Dot Art

Hi guys!!! Sorry for not posting I a while. I wasn’t feeling good on Sunday so I didn’t end up taking pictures of my outfit. Unfortunately I still don’t have an outfit to show because I started cosmetology school and we have to wear a uniform.(that includes crocs for protection against electrocution) But I can give you this wonderful nail art that I did. Although it was a while ago this is still one of my favorites and when I went to school this got the most comments and questions. Also I alpolagize for the polish around my nails, the polish was kind of chunky when I did it which made it that much harder. As always don’t forget to click that follow button!! ❤

Right Hand
Left Hand

Left Hand

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

