Pink Themed Water Marble

012

021

Hey so I know it’s been a while since I last posted but I’ve been very busy and stressed lately with the first week of school. Now that I have kind of gotten used to the new building I am in and my new classes I can start posting regularly again. I will try my hardest to be posting at least twice a week but please be patient with me because school is really busy sometimes. Anyways I just picked a bunch of pink tones and I also mixed in a dark blue. This is the third time I have done water-marble and every time I get better at getting the design I want on my nails. For some reason the top-coat bubbled when it dried so that’s why some of the nails may look a little strange. As always don’t forget to click that follow button and like for a water marble tutorial.

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “Pink Themed Water Marble

Leave a Reply

