Vintage Vibes

Hey Guys!!! So it has been way too long since the last time that I posted and honestly I don’t even have a good excuse. I have just been really lazy lately (bad Whitney!!). But I’m trying to get back on the horse and start posting regularly again. I just need to motivate myself out of my chronic case of couch potato. Anyway today I wore a shirt that actually used to belong to my mom and I was able to put my own spin on it. I love that fashion always comes full circle at one point or another because now my closet is full of the trends right now and I didn’t spend any money on it. The hand-me-downs from my mom combined with the stuff I pulled out from under my bed for the fall/winter season has me set for my wardrobe this season. I also put on some jewelry which I rarely ever do but I just felt kind of fancy today. Also excuse my selfie in the mirror I just wanted you guys to be able to see the color of my pants a little better because for some reason I couldn’t get the lighting to work with me so my pants kept appearing white. Enjoy!! As always don’t forget to click that follow button! 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

01

02

??????????

04

05

06

07

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

