Butterfly Nail Art

This was something I did a while ago when I was inspired and wanted to do something creative. I looked online and found a tutorial for butterfly nails and went to town on it adding my own twist. I decided I wanted to mix the two styles of pop art and feminine together and it worked out really well. Also excuse the mess around the nails I just realized I didn’t clean the sides off before I took a picture of them.

051

052

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “Butterfly Nail Art

Leave a Reply

