A Preppy Saturday

011

005

004

imageg

image (1)

image

Today I just hung out with my family and went to see this movie called 12 years a slave. It was about a man who was kidnapped back into the slave trade in the south. It was a very moving story and I recommend that you go see it, but be fair warned you might cry from how intense the emotions get, I know I did. 😛 This is the first time I have every put a button down under anything and I really like the outcome. I will definitely be experimenting with my other button down plaid shirts. As Always click that follow button!!

shirt: present
plaid button down: Macy’s or JCPenny’s
Jeans: JCPenny’s
Sneaker heels: Macy’s

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

