Casual Chic

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

image

image9

Hey guys!! I guess I’m on a roll with posts being that this is the second in a row. Well anyway today was just a day at church and we celebrated my church anniversary of 64 years today which was pretty cool. I serve as a nurse at my church on fourth Sundays which is basically the person who gives people tissues and stuff of that nature. So I bring an outfit to change into meaning that is has to be something simple; I don’t want to have to many complicated things to put on. I think it looks a little more complicated because of the detailing on the shirt and boots which I love. I look like I tried when all I did was picked out the things I thought that looked good together and went with it. I love that when there is finite details you look more put together than you would otherwise. As always click that follow button.

shirt: mom’s closet
pants: Justice
boots: Sears
Rings: H&M

Follow on Bloglovinp

Leave a Reply

