Bright Colors in Harmony

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

037

038

Hey guys!!! Happy Hump Day!!! I don’t know about you but when everyone first started calling Wednesday hump day I thought of it in a really dirty way…well I was in middle school so that’s probably why. 🙂 So today I was tired this morning because I had a choir concert last night that didn’t end till like 9:45 so I didn’t go to bed until like 11:00 or something like that. 11:00 isn’t really all that late but I haven’t been going to bed at a regular time lately so it’s been messing with my sleep schedule making me exhausted. Most of the time when I am tired it’s because my sleep schedule has been abnormal. So yeah anyway, this is another one of those outfits that I love because it is so simple but looks like I tried really hard. All I did was put on the first things I touched and added accessories because I had little time (due to the fact I had trouble finding the motivation to get out of bed) which is basically what I do for school everyday except for when I have more time to get ready. I have always loved mixing bright colors together and this is one combination that just goes together effortlessly. The softness of the blue brings out the magenta in the pants which is why they compliment each other. They are both bold pieces but when put together they make even more of a statement. Also we cant forget my boots that have become my staple this season. They are so easy to slip on which is why I wear them basically everyday. As always don’t forget to click that follow and like button!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Shirt: F21
Pants: Justice
Ring with star: gift from mom
Boots: Sears
Ring with jewel: H&M

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

