Back to School Outfits of the Week #OOTW

Hey everyone so I know this is kind of late considering its November and school started two months ago but I still wanted to do it so here it is. I just wanted you to see how I transitioned from summer to more of a fall look. It’s only four days because we got Monday off for labor day. As always click that follow button and have a wonderful day!! 🙂

MONDAY(Labor Day)

TUEDAY
photo
Today I was feeling like being fancy but casual at the same time. This was a really nice outfit for the first day at my new school building. It was an exciting day if I must say so myself I had my first cosmetology class of the year and my first Jills(choir) class!
Jeans: Macy’s or JCPenny’s
Shirt: Mom’s closet
Necklace: came with an outfit
Sandals: Target
Jacket: F21

WEDNESDAY
006

009
Today I wanted to experiment with twisting two scarves together which ended up working very nicely. The only problem was that it kept unraveling. I was also happy to find a way to style my flair our pants.
Jeans: Children’s Place
Shirt: F21
Scarves: one from a party the other came with an outfit
tank under shirt: justice
Shoes: Target

THURSDAY
012

??????????
This day I wanted to experiment with bright colors. I love how the purple and seafoam-ish green pants go together.
Shirt: Macy’s or JCPenny’s
Pants: Marchall’s
Converse: DSW

FRIDAY
033

??????????

038

??????????
This was my favorite outfit. I felt really fancy obviously and I love how the sock bun adds that professional look to my ensemble. I used a rolled up leg warmer which kept showing because it was so think so if you don’t want to buy the donut thing I would suggest using a sock and nothing thicker. Also excuse my pocket sticking out I didn’t notice until I had already taken the outfit off.
Tank: mom’s closet
jean jacket: Levi’s
Jeans: Macy’s or JCPenny’s
Flats: H&M

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

