Capture the Moment: Week of 11/4/2013

Hey guys so here is the end to yet another great week. Although I do a lot of the same things every week because of my school routine I can still find things that are different. So here you go!! I hope that these pictures make you smile and inspire you to have fun in your life as well. As always click that follow button on here and for bloglovin’. Also leave comments to tell me what you have done during the week.

012
Admiring the bright sun despite the chilly weather outside

015
My first 25 degree angle haircut on my manikin Jaida (yes I named her:))

024
This is my singing face 😛

036
Chillin’ and drinking hot chocolate from my fav snoopy cup

037
My pretty new lock screen of the moment

photo 1
Thought it was a nice effect with the foggy window

photo 2
Playing with a photo maker app

photo 3
admiring my bus driver’s fall decorations

photo 4
found the right filter for my picture

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

