Peacock Shirt

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

Hey guys!! So today was just a regular day at church nothing out of the ordinary happened. I am really tired again today but at the same time I feel awake so it’s really weird. I have just been getting really excited about Tamar’s new Christmas album that is coming out tomorrow!!! (I’m actually listing to a song that she leaked right now as I type this!) This is probably the hundredth time that I have mentioned Tamar Braxton in my blog but seriously if you have not checked out her album Love and War you need to go do that and then you will know exactly what I’m talking about. She can definitely sing and I may be slightly obsessed with her. 🙂 Well anyway pretty much when I picked my outfit I just wanted something that hasn’t been blogged before so yea that’s how that happened. The sweater is really soft and the pattern kind of reminds me of a peacock from certain angles. The shoes have also become one of my go to shoes for church because they click and then I sound all fancy. I don’t like to wear them to school because fancy clicking shoes at church turn into everyone thinking you are the teacher before you walk in the room at school. As always click that follow button on here and for bloglovin’. Also don’t forget to like and leave me comments, I would love to hear what you think.

Sweater: Mom’s closet
Pants: Macy’s
Boots: DSW

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

