Capture the Moment: Week of 11-18-13

Hello!! What’s up!! So this is the snapshots of my week that made me happy. I hope you can find joy in them as well. As always don’t forget to click that follow button and to comment below!! Have a beautiful day!! 🙂

001
Someone was stalking me and my friend on our trek to the bus…but the picture is actually really cute

014
I really would like to try some macaroons

015
Using YouTube to help me with my homework literally its a lifesaver!!

016
Going to back in the day to the original!

027
Took my sister and her friends to the movies to see Catching Fire and it was sooooooo good!!!

028
Checking out the Bethany Mota collection a Aeropostale coming on December 8th!!

031
Trying on people’s glasses Which do you think looks better 1 or 2? Leave a comment below!

032
This is literally all I listened to on the bus since I got it!!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

