My New Scarf

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

Hey guys so I got this new scarf that I am literally obsessed with because of how soft it is. I got it from the mall last Friday from Forever 21 and honestly I think its made of silk (I checked the tag its made of viscose ever heard of it?). I was so scared to wear it because its just so soft that it seems like it will break or get stained easily. This is probably true but it is just such a comfortable scarf that I think I will get over my irrational fears. The color is also a very nice color for the fall/winter season. I know when we think of fall and winter we think of darker colors with a little metallic and glitter but it’s still ok to wear a light color. This scarf works because it may be a pink color but it is not a bright neon color making it more subdued. A scarf like mine will stand out boldly against the darker colors of the season and because it is not to bright the colors will compliment each other. So the basic lesson in this is to take the summery pinks, blues and greens and find a more subdued version of it maybe with a darker undertone. As always click that follow button and don’t forget to like and comment I would love to hear what you think.

Shirt: F21
Pants: Macy’s or JCPenny’s
Scarf: F21
Beanie:F21
Boots: Sears

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

